Skip to content

Surrender the Sun Series Boxset: Books 1-3 Post-Apocalyptic Ice Age Survival Thriller Series (I've Released a Few Apocalypses! Book 2)

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️From USA Today Bestselling Author AR Shaw! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Get the 3-book Box Set!

  • Book 1, Bishop's Honor
  • Book 2, Sanctuary
  • Book 3, Point of No Return

"Great story. This is a new-to-me author but I'll be looking for more of her books." - Vine Voice☘️
  • In the year 2030, a mini ice age hits earth like it did in 1645.⛄️
  • A war-weary community scrambles to survive.
  • A recluse veteran must take charge or most will die from the effects of severe weather, but also from the deeds of man himself.

"I really enjoyed this book, the story line was something new to me and I could not stop reading!"

"I read this book straight through as I put off chores, errands, eating and barely took bathroom breaks as I wanted to see how people could survive such cold without having their basic needs met."

"I always enjoy reading A R Shaw's books. He writes in such a way that you feel your are there, feeling the cold and the emotions the characters are feeling." ❤️

Start the journey.

Get your copy today!