Skip to content

Graham's Resolution Series Boxset: Books 1-4 An Unputdownable Post-Apocalyptic Medical Techno Thriller Series (I've Released a Few Apocalypses! Book 1)


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"Eerily Plausible," they said. "Too close to reality..." ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ From USA Today Bestselling Author AR Shaw! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Get the first 4 books in the Graham's Resolution series in one Box Set!


  1. The China Pandemic (Published in 2013)
  2. The Cascade Preppers
  3. The Last Infidels
  4. The Malefic Nation

Does not include:

Book 5 - The Bitter Earth

Book 6 - The Wild West

Published in 2013, this is a story of hope when humanity is at its worst. Post-apocalyptic fiction at its best!

  • ❤️What the world dreads most, has happened.
  • A weaponized bird flu ravaged the globe to near extinction.
  • A former Seattle math professor races on a journey to survive.
  • A community of survivalists, without immunity to the killer virus, struggle to remain undetected.
  • A young girl is exposed, threatening war between those few left behind.

What readers are saying...

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ "Forget the chores, or sleep for that matter! This story grabs you and doesn't let you go! And it was published in 2013!"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ "This book fleshes out a possibility that's all too real. She doesn't flinch about what the realities would likely be. She also rejoices with the triumphs, small and large. By the end of the book, you are left with a hope that life will go on even as it is forever changed. It really makes you evaluate your own hopes, fears, and ethics. You're asking, "What would I do?" Not many authors make their characters seem so personal to me. That is something really special. This book is one you should read." - Claudia Lopez

→Start the journey.⏰Get your copy today! ⏰